Listen to Me – Amy B. Wells

Listen to Me

Listen to Me
Series: Hill Country Love, Book 1

How do you resurrect your dream when you lived through a nightmare?

Guitarist and singer, Josh Rawlings, has rock and roll dreams big time! His music and his band are his obsession. And when he discovers the gifted Marianne Stevens he's determined to make her a part of his band and his life.

Once a famous musician, Marianne's life is on hold, at least that's what Josh thinks. Marianne just wants to be left alone to live her life in peace. But Josh refuses to allow her to waste her musical talents.

A steamy love story that will make you cheer for Marianne and wish all men were like Josh.

Click now to start reading one of the sexiest, most captivating love stories you will ever read!

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Amazon
About the Book
Other Books in "Hill Country Love"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."