Remember Me With Love – Amy B. Wells

Remember Me With Love

Remember Me With Love
Series: Hill Country Love, Book 2

When he meets Gemma Ellis again, he knows she’s perfect for him. Gemma thinks Lloyd is hotter than a sweltering summer’s day. The attraction between them is instantaneous and intense, but Gemma has her hands full taking care of her demented elderly father, and she bears a secret that threatens to blow their burgeoning relationship apart.

An interracial romance, Remember Me With Love is the second book in the steamy small town romance series, Hill Country Love set in Belva, Texas, in the midst of the beautiful Texas Hill Country.

With its gorgeous wildflower displays in the spring, hot dry summers, cool, long autumns, and mild winters, you’re gonna love the town of Belva just as much as the characters who live there. You’ll want to have a cup of coffee at Rachel’s Java Hut, enjoy an adult beverage at Rosie’s Pub, stroll around the historic town square, take a side trip to nearby Enchanted Rock and when you need some big city excitement, Austin, is only an hour away with its famous music and food scenes.

Buy from Amazon
About the Book
Other Books in "Hill Country Love"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."