Sins of the Mother – Amy B. Wells

Sins of the Mother

Sins of the Mother
Series: Strong Nurses, Book 4
ASIN: B0793K466W

It’s Never Too Late to Love Again

Forensic nurse Marilyn Barstow takes the only position she can find in a remote Texas town. Ready for her next adventure, Marilyn eagerly relocates. But the established and esteemed sheriff doesn’t appreciate being forced to take her under his wing.

Sheriff Hickory thinks his life is ticking along just fine until Marilyn storms into town with her big-city ways and headstrong personality and his world and his heart are turned upside down.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Amazon
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."